Need Help ?

Any questions about our inventory? We're here to help.

Start chatting with us !
invalid phone number
160/160 characters remaining. Please enter your question

Terms and Conditions

I agree to receive text messages from Texas Auto Spot representatives and understand that no consent to texting is required for purchase of products or services.

Text sent to
We will answer you immediately

Google Reviews


reviews

David Fine

January 16, 2019
Thank you so much for the fast oil change and great service yu guys were amazing
reviews

John ALLEN

July 24, 2019
My car was recently repossessed because I lost my job in February. I have new job that requires transportation and my 10 yr old son spent summer with me and I had no car. A friend told me to go holla at Eddie. I did and that same day I drove off the lot with a car.
reviews

Claudio Buemi

May 24, 2019
I had a good experience at Texas Auto Spot. Eddie, the sales manager, sold me a nice used car with a good warranty.
reviews

Valencia Lee

July 22, 2019
Eddie was very helpful with my down payment and he was able to get me into a reliable vehicle with low monthly payments. I will definitely tell others about Texas Auto Spot!
reviews

Martin Frederick

January 01, 2019
reviews

Magela Guerrero

March 12, 2019
(Translated by Google) The best of the best in mechanics (Original) Lo mejor de lo mejor en mecanicos
reviews

Allen Gaspar

July 27, 2019
Great experience working with Ed! Car buying was quick and hassle free! would definitely recommend these guys in this dealership to anyone looking for a great deal with outstanding service.
reviews

Frank Anakey

February 14, 2019
Worked with Eddie (the owner) for well over a year. He is all about his customers and does whatever it takes to please them. Thanks for the business Eddie.
reviews

Meghan Ruenger

May 21, 2019
Eddie is a pleasure to work with. Very pleasant experience and highly recommend this dealership. I will continue to do business with them in the future!!!
reviews

Animator Fiftyfour

May 04, 2019
Very honest and reliable company , they offered me a warranty on the car I bought and they fix the AC three months later no question asked
reviews

Tinkabell Israel

July 22, 2019
Thank you so much for my car! I didn't have a lot of money but they worked with my down payment and I was in and out in less than an hour.
reviews

Taquilla Earnest

May 03, 2019
Great place!
reviews

Harlene Marino

November 29, 2018
They’re really nice, the oil change was quick. I would definitely come back here again.
0

You have no vehicle saved.